iifc@infra-bd.com  +88 02 55013876-80
IPFF II Project Project Management DTCA DTCA
Latest News

Staff

1
Name Md. Shahabuddin Patwary
Designation Managing Director
Email mdiifc@infra-bd.com
2
Name Md. Zasim Uddin
Designation Executive Director (HR & Finance)
and Company Secretary
Email zasim@infra-bd.com
3
Name Muhammad Shamsur Rahman
Designation Executive Director (Physical Infrastructure)
Email srahman@infra-bd.com
4
Name Md. Amzad Hossain
Designation Executive Director (Power & Energy)
Email amzad@infra-bd.com
5
Name Munsi Shahid Anis
Designation Joint Director
Email anis@infra-bd.com
6
Name Muhammad Shariful Islam
Designation Joint Director
Email sharif@infra-bd.com
7
Name Shyamal C. N. Talukder
Designation Joint Director
Email shyamal@infra-bd.com
8
Name Mahmuda Khanam
Designation Executive Secretary
Email mahmuda@infra-bd.com
9
Name Tanvir Ibn Ali
Designation Deputy Director
Email tanvir@infra-bd.com
10
Name Md. Shahedul Islam
Designation Deputy Director
Email shahed@infra-bd.com
11
Name Md. Tanvirul Haque
Designation Deputy Director
Email tanvirul@infra-bd.com
12
Name Uttam Kumar
Designation Sr. Assistant Director
Email uttom@infra-bd.com
13
Name Rehana Parvin
Designation Assistant Director
Email parvin@infra-bd.com
14
Name Md. Saiful Islam
Designation Assistant Director
Email saiful@infra-bd.com
15
Name Mehedi
Designation Assistant Director
Email mehedi@infra-bd.com
16
Name Mamun Hasan Mozumder
Designation Assistant Director
Email mamun@infra-bd.com
17
Name Abontee Barua
Designation Assistant Director
Email abontee@infra-bd.com
18
Name Al Jobedatunnessa
Designation Assistant Director
Email jobada@infra-bd.com
19
Name Zaki Ishtiaque Hussain
Designation Assistant Director
Email zaki@infra-bd.com
20
Name Abu Sofian
Designation Assistant Director (IT & Event Management)
Email sofian@infra-bd.com
21
Name Abdual Latif Sarker
Designation Assistant Director
Email latif@infra-bd.com
22
Name Tania Sultana
Designation Assistant Director (HR & Admin)
Email tania@infra-bd.com
23
Name Ahnaf Anjum
Designation Assistant Director
Email ahnaf@infra-bd.com
24
Name Sagufa Nawar
Designation Assistant Director
Email sagufa@infra-bd.com
25
Name Md. Maidul Hayder
Designation Assistant Director
Email maidul.hayder@infra-bd.com
26
Name Md. Milon Mia
Designation Admin Officer
Email milon@infra-bd.com
27
Name Fahmida Akter Lubna
Designation Receptionist Cum Librarian
Email fahmida@infra-bd.com
28
Name Saddam Hossain
Designation Project Officer
Email saddam@infra-bd.com
29
Name Md. Eftekhar Hossain
Designation Project Officer
Email eftekhar@infra-bd.com
30
Name Ruhina Tasnim Shammi
Designation Project Officer
Email shammi@infra-bd.com

The site was last updated: 2020-2-24, 10:35:30